GAME SCHEDULE 2014

 

Varsity Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
S Saturday 8/16/14 Abington High School Home 10:00AM
S Friday 8/22/14 North Penn High School Away 10:00AM
Friday 8/29/14 Central Bucks South Home 7:00PM
Friday 9/05/14 Souderton HS Away 7:00PM
Friday 9/12/14 Pennridge HS Home 7:00PM
Saturday 9/20/14 *Norristown Area HS Away 1:00PM
Friday 9/26/14 Harry S Truman HS Home 7:00PM
Thursday 10/02/14 Council Rock South HS Home 7:00PM
Friday 10/10/14 *Quakertown Community HS Away 7:00PM
Friday 10/17/14 *Council Rock High School-north Away 7:00PM
Friday 10/24/14 *Central Bucks East High School Home 7:00PM
Friday 10/31/14 *William Tennent High School Away 7:00PM

Junior Varsity Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Saturday 8/30/14 Central Bucks South Away 10:00AM
Monday 9/08/14 Souderton HS Home 7:00PM
Monday 9/15/14 Pennridge HS Away 7:00PM
Monday 9/22/14 *Norristown Area HS Home 3:30PM
Monday 9/29/14 Harry S Truman HS Away 3:30PM
Monday 10/06/14 Council Rock South HS Away 3:30PM
Monday 10/13/14 *Quakertown Community HS Home 3:30PM
Monday 10/20/14 *Council Rock High School-north Away 3:30PM
Monday 10/27/14 *Central Bucks East High School Away 3:30PM
Saturday 11/01/14 *William Tennent High School Home 10:00AM

*=League Event


DIRECTIONS TO AWAY GAMES

C.B. South
1100 Folly Rd
Warrington, PA 18976

Council Rock North HS
62 Swamp Rd
Newtown, PA 18940

Council Rock South HS
2002 Rock Way
Holland, PA 18966

Harry S. Truman HS
3001 Green Ln
Levittown, PA 19057

North Penn
1340 Valley Forge Rd
Lansdale, PA 19446

Norristown Area HS
1900 Eagle Dr
Norristown, PA 19403
Note: Please be advised that this is a different location than where we played in the past.

Pennridge HS
1228 North 5th St
Perkasie, PA 18944

Quakertown HS
600 Park Ave
Quakertown, PA 18951

Souderton Area HS
625 Lower Rd
Souderton, PA 18964

William Tennent HS
333 Centennial Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
 

CENTRAL BUCKS WEST FOOTBALL    DOYLESTOWN, PA    HEAD COACH BRIAN HENSEL

DOYLESTOWN WEB DESIGN