WELCOME to CB West Football!

The CB West Football Team thanks the generous sponsors of the 2016 Golf Outing!
Please support the businesses that support our team.

Hole-In-One – Thompson Maserati
Event Giveaway – Janet Harbaugh, NY Life Agent

Gold Sponsors
AGH Mechanical Inc
Ametek – Powervar Inc
Buckingham Floor
Dr. Terry R Rakowsky DMD
Glazing Dynamics Inc
Sal’s Nursery & Landscaping Inc
The Tile Studio Inc

Black Sponsors
Baun & Litt
BiCounty Fuels Inc
Brandywine Realty Trust
IMC Construction
Ralph Fey AIA Architects

Tee Box Sponsors

Action Karate
Benstead, Mabon & Mitsch, PC
Butchs Body Works
Core Essentials Studio
Happy Travels
Hilltop Family Tire & Auto
Logan Auto Body
Mesquito Grille

Nat’s Pizza
New Britain Inn
Penn Color
Plumsteadville Family Practice
Simply Fresh by McCaffrey’s
Swaney Elite Training
The First National Bank of Newtown
Tommy Carr Tire & Auto

Thompson Maserati of Doylestown sponsoring Hole-In-One prize!

Play to win a 36-month lease
on a 2016 Maserati Ghibli SQ4!!!!

*2016 Maserati Ghibli SQ4; 36 month lease; 5,000 miles per year; Winner responsible for Pennsylvania Sales and Use Tax; Other Taxes, as applicable; Registration Fees; Insurance. Terms and conditions to be finalized.

CB West Football Golf Outing
CB West Football 29th Annual Golf Outing

Saturday, May 14, 2016

CB West Football Golf Outing registration is now closed... for further information please contact Carlene McCool at cammem5@aol.com




Important Dates 2016:

March 28
Deadline for JV/Varsity Pride Pack payment
(to receive Speed Top by mini-camp)

April 4, 6:30 pm
Parent Club Meeting (program topic - Concussions)

May 1
Deadline for all Pride Pack payments
(to receive by mini-camp)

May 2, 6:30 pm
Parent Club Meeting (program topic - Sports Nutrition)

May 7
Team Car Wash/Community Service Project
Dairy Queen, Doylestown

May 14
CBW Football Golf Outing at The Bucks Club

June 6, 6:30 pm
Parent Club Meeting (program topic - College Recruitment

June 27-30
Youth Football Camp

August 5
JV/Varsity Picture Day

August 8, 6:30 pm
(Cafeteria) - Mandatory Player & Parent Meeting

December 11
JV/Varsity Banquet - Warrington Country Club

CLICK HERE for more important dates and info

CB West Athletic Director Office